News Detail

Our Company Expands Overseas Market under the Support of the Belt and Road Initiative

Issuing time:2019-07-03 17:17

After upgrading research and development for decades, our company breaks technical bottleneck and our glass CNC equipments are featured as high intelligence, advanced workmanship, high benefit, and easy operation. The products are exported to mainland and Taiwan. At the same time, it has explored overseas markets since 2016 and become popular among foreign customers.

In recent years, President Xi has launched the Belt and Road Initiative, which recieved positive responses from many countries, and created many opportunities to Chinese enterprises. Fujian launched a series of policy to support foreign trade and help enterprises explore diversified international markets in 2018. Facing new international trade situation, our company comes to an agreement that relying on domestic market cant meet the development trend of the company, but to focus on new zones. Thus, we decided to participate in the Belt and Road Initiative, grasp the best opportunity to export products to emerging markets, like Afica, Latin America and ASEM and spare no efforts to expand overseas markets.

In the process of exploring overseas markets, we regard attending exhibitions as an important way to enter international markets. We are close to overseas customers through this platform. At the exhibition, we welcome regular clients, learn about international situations, and explore new business vision. Besides, we know the popular trend of products and meet new or potential customers. We are invited to many comprehensive and professional exhibitions in 2018. For example, China (Beijing/Guangzhou) International Building Decoration Fair, China International Glass Industrial Technical Exhibition, Düsseldorf Glass Industry Exhibition (Germany), Istanbul International Glass Door and Window Curtain Exhibition(Turkey), Russia International Glass Industry Exhibition, Fuzhou 618 Straits Project Achievements Fair, India zak International Glass Industry Exhibition, Vietnam International Glass Industry Exhibition and so on.

Meanwhile, our company further improves the ability to upgrade products through exhibitions and technical communications, as well as management. Although research and development of our products progress synchronously or even forwardly with international level, the glass products belong to cultural and artistic products. Different cultures have different influences on glass processing. To meet requirements of international markets, we established one-to-one customized production mode. We produce standard products in accordance with different countries, areas, ethnics, and processing criterion to meet personalized requirements.

In the process of entering into target markets, improving after-sale services and expanding overseas markets, we set a good company image, and the recognition of products in the international market continues to increase. Except for engaging in exhibitions at home and abroad, our company actively integrated into interational marketing network and cooperated in research and development, prodcuing and selling.

We were told by Smiling Curve theory that the added value in the industry chain is mainly reflected on design and sales of two ends of the Smiling Curve. The manufacturing added value in the middle link is the lowest, and staying at the bottom of the Smiling Curve for a long time is the pain point of many small and medium-sized enterprises in China. Our company will focus on two ends of the Smiling Curve., that is, exploring transformation and upgrading of business model through research, development and selling channel while expanding overseas markets.

Last year, our marketing placement aboard achieved initial results. Our products are exported to five continents, including America, Turkey, Jordan, Algeria, India, Iraq, Russia, Vietnam and so on.


Share to:

新闻详情

乘“一带一路”东风,我公司积极拓展海外市场

发表时间:2019-07-03 17:17

我公司研发的系列化数控玻璃加工设备经过多年的研究升级,突破了玻璃加工的技术瓶颈,已经具备高度智能化、工艺先进、高效益、易操作等功能。产品在销往全国内地和台湾的同时,2016年开始已逐步走出国门,过硬的产品质量受到国外客户的青睐。

近年来,习近平主席提出的“一带一路”倡议得到了许多国家的积极响应,为中国企业走出国门创造了极好的机会。2018年,福建省密集出台一系列扶持外贸发展的政策措施,帮助企业大力开拓多元化国际市场。面对新的国际贸易形势,百能数控设备(福建)有限公司上下一致认为,仅仅依靠国内市场是不能满足公司发展的要求,必须着眼于开拓发展新空间。为此,我们决心积极参与“一带一路”建设,抓住有利时机,把公司最好的产品推向非洲、拉美、欧亚等新兴市场,大力开拓多元化市场。

在开拓海外市场中,我们把参加国内外高级别展览会、博览会作为进入国际市场的重要途径之一,利用境外展会这一重要平台,零距离接触海外客户。展会上我们接待老客户,考察国际市场情况,开拓商业新视野;在展会上我们与同行进行交流,了解新产品流行趋势;展会上我们结识了许多新客户或潜在的客户,广交各国朋友。2018年,我们公司受到邀请参加的专业性和综合性展会就有国际(北京)建筑装饰博览会、中国(广州)建筑装饰博览会、中国国际玻璃工业技术展览会、德国杜塞尔多夫玻璃工业展览会、土耳其伊斯坦布尔玻璃门窗幕墙展览会、俄罗斯工业玻璃展览会、越南国际工业展览会、印度ZAK国际玻璃工业展览会。

开拓海外市场的同时,通过展会和技术交流我们公司还进一步提高了产品更新能力,提升自身经营管理水平。尽管我公司的产品研发与国外科技发展是同步的甚至是超前的,但是玻璃产品一定程度上属于文化艺术产品,各国的文化差异对玻璃加工往往有着不同的要求。为了满足国际市场的需求,我们公司创立了“一对一”定制生产模式,按照不同国家、不同区域、不同民族的文化特征和加工标准,我们研发符合要求的产品,满足不同客户的个性化需求。

在贴近目标市场,完善售后服务,不断拓展海外市场的过程中,我们树立了良好的公司形象,产品在国际市场上的认同度不断提高。在参加国内外各种展览会的基础上,我公司积极融入国外销售网络并开展深层次的研发、生产、销售合作。

“微笑曲线”理论告诉我们,在产业链中,附加值更多体现在微笑两端的设计和销售上,处于中间环节的制造附加值最低。而长久停留在“微笑曲线”底端,正是国内许多中小型企业的痛点。我们公司就是要在开拓海外市场中,将目光聚焦在微笑曲线的两端——研发设计与销售渠道上,努力探索企业经营模式的转型升级。

去年,我公司在海外的营销布局取得初步成效,产品覆盖全球五大洲,数控玻璃加工设备整机出口至美国、土耳其、约旦、阿尔及利亚、印度、伊拉克、俄罗斯、越南等国。


分享到: